English Portuguese Spanish

Representantes Internacionais

Representantes


América

EUA / USA (IL)

USA VCI

Luis J. Mateuss

TEL: +1 847 562 5749

E-MAIL: lmateus@usa-vci.com

www.vciusatechnology.com


SAMUEL PACKAGING SYSTEMS GROUP

Matthew Chmielewski

E-MAIL: matthew.chmielewski@samuel.com

Steve Voogt

E-MAIL: steve.voogt@samuel.com


EUA / USA (FL)

BUENO, INC. TRADE MANAGEMENT

Nelson de Mello Bueno Filho

TEL: +1 305 343 6525

E-MAIL: nelson@buenoinc.com


EUA / USA (IL)

SAMUEL PACKAGING SYSTEMS GROUP

Nelson de Mello Bueno Filho

TEL: +1-800 323 4424

www.samuelstrapping.com

E-MAIL: dcollins@samuelpackserve.com

E-MAIL: dan.collins@samuelpackserve.com

Argentina

CASTLE S.A.

Roy James

TEL: +54 341 451 2076

roy.james@castle-global.com

Autrália

IONTECH ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS PTY LTDA.

Rafael Huguenin

TEL: +61 499 490 466

E-MAIL: rafael.huguenin@iontech.com

Espanha

Iñigo Plaza

TEL: +34 660 081 158

iplazab@ipyesa.com

Peru

ROCRAN SAC

Julio Ernesto Solano Morales

TEL: +51 95639 3055

TEL: +51 98677 9659

E-MAIL: jsolano@rocransac.com

Brasil

VCI BRASIL

Departamento Comercial

TEL: +55 14 2106 6600

E-MAIL: info@vcibrasil.com.br